My Morning Jacket | Circuital | Limited Edition Deluxe Colored Vinyl Set

  • Sale
  • $ 79.98
  • Regular price $ 99.98

With over 2 million albums sold worldwide My Morning Jacket's sixth studio album, the stunning Circuital became their highest Billboard debut at #5. The album is yet another reinvention of their sound that both forges new ground and maintains the distinct spirit of MMJ's previous work.

This Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set edition of Circuital (voted in the top 100 albums of the year by NPR listeners) was designed by Gary Burden and Jim James, and it contains two green 180g 45RPM LPs, an exclusive 30-minute documentary DVD entitled One Big Holiday, a 24 page 12x12 hardcover book containing lyrics and photos from the album's recording session, a high quality lithograph portrait of the band by Danny Clinch, a 20-panel foldout poster booklet, and a digital download, all encased in a custom box with a lenticular image on the lid.

Track Listings:

  1. Victory Dance
  2. Circuital
  3. The Day Is Coming
  4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
  5. Outta My System
  6. Holdin' on to Black Metal
  7. First Light
  8. You Wanna Freak Out
  9. Slow Slow Tune
  10. Movin' Away

DVD - One Big Holiday/Directed by Michael Feld