My Morning Jacket | It Still Moves | Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 4LP

  • $ 53.99

Behold the Deluxe ATO Records Re-Issue of My Morning Jacket's third full-length effort. This Deluxe version is remastered and remixed with 13 previously unreleased B-sides and Demos taken from the original recording sessions. While the gorgeous amalgam of the Band's vision of country/Americana and Neil Young's blend of folk and rock are everywhere present, there is a new textural awareness evident on It Still Moves. The album is often considered the band's best work alongside Z.


LP Track Listings:




1.Master Plan

2.One Big Holiday

3.I Will Sing You Songs

1.Easy Morning Rebel

2.Run Thru

3.Rollin Back

1.Just One Thing

2.Steam Engine

3.One In The Same

1.En La Ceremony [B-Side]

2.Grab A Body [B-Side]

3.That's Too Bad [B-Side]

1.Mahgeetah [Demo]

2.Dancefloors [Demo]

3.Golden [Demo]

1.Master Plan [Demo]

2.I Will Sing You Songs [Demo]