Napalm Death | Scum (Full Dynamic Range Edition) | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 22.98

First Time Earache Has Issued This Historic Album On FDR (Fully Dynamic Range Vinyl)


The founding band of grindcore… Napalm Death are THE most influential band in the genre. Having sold millions of records worldwide and toured the globe they have forged the unlikeliest of careers. The classic debut album "Scum" was only Earache Records' 3rd ever release (MOSH003) and started the wave of grindcore and extreme bands that followed over the next 15 years.

Track Listing 

1. Multinational Corporations

2. Instinct Of Survival

3. Scum

4. Caught...In A Dream

5. Polluted Minds

6. Sacrificed

7. Siege Of Power

8. Control

9. Born On Your Knees

10. Human Garbage

11. Life?

12. Prison Without Walls

13. Point Of No Return

14. Negative Approach

15. Success?

16. C.S.

17. Pseudo Youth

18. Divine Death

19. As The Machine Rolls On

20. Moral Crusade

21. Stigmatized

22. M.A.D.

23. Dragnet 


Scum is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 9th, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item