FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Nas | Illmatic XX | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 18.99

Track listing:

1. I'm a Villain
2. The Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show On Wkcr October 28, 1993" (featuring 6'9", Jungle and Grand Wizard)
3. Halftime" (Butcher Remix)
4. It Ain't Hard to Tell (Remix)
5. One Love (LG Main Mix)
6. Life's a Bitch (Arsenal Mix) (featuring AZ)
7. One Love (One L Main Mix) (featuring Sadat X)
8. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
9. It Ain't Hard to Tell (The Stink Mix)
10. It Ain't Hard to Tell (The Laidback Remix)