Neil Young | Time Fades Away | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

"...Time Fades Away ranks with the bravest and most painfully honest albums of his career..." - Mark Deming (All Music Guide)

Originally released in 1973, Time Fades Away is a live album consisting of previously unreleased material. It was Young's first live album, and was recorded with The Stray Gators on the tour following 1972's highly successful Harvest .

LP Track Listing:

1 Time Fades Away

2 Journey Thru the Past

3 Yonder Stands the Sinner

4 L.A

5 Love in Mind

6 Don't Be Denied

7 The Bridge

8 Last Dance