Neil Young | Time Fades Away | Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Sale
  • $ 22.98
  • Regular price $ 24.99

"...Time Fades Away ranks with the bravest and most painfully honest albums of his career..." - Mark Deming (All Music Guide)

Originally released in 1973, Time Fades Away is a live album consisting of previously unreleased material. It was Young's first live album, and was recorded with The Stray Gators on the tour following 1972's highly successful Harvest.


LP Track Listing:

1. Time Fades Away

2. Journey thru the Past

3. Yonder Stands the Sinner

4. L.A.

5. Love in Mind

6. Don't Be Denied

7. The Bridge

8. Last Dance