Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds | Skeleton Tree | 140g Vinyl LP (w/ Digital Download)

  • $ 34.99

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds' sixteenth studio album, "Skeleton Tree," follows the Bad Seeds' most critically and commercially successful release of recent times, Push the Sky Away (2013).

Skeleton Tree began its journey in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at La Frette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios, London in early 2016.


LP Track Listing:

1. Jesus Alone

2. Rings of Saturn

3. Girl in Amber

4. Magneto

5. Anthrocene

6. I Need You

7. Distant Sky

8. Skeleton Tree