Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds | The Boatman's Call | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

The Boatman's Call is the tenth studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released in 1997. The album, which is entirely piano-based and a departure from the band's post-punk catalogue, remains one of the most critically acclaimed releases of Nick Cave's career. 


LP Track Listing:

1. Into My Arms
2. Lime Tree Arbour
3. People Ain't No Good
4. Brompton Oratory
5. There Is a Kingdom
6. (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?
7. Where Do We Go Now but Nowhere?
8. West Country Girl 9. Black Hair
10. Idiot Prayer
11. Far from Me
12. Green Eyes