Nightwish | Century Child | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 25.98

The classic Nightwish album, Century Child, released on Double Vinyl LP - Completely Remastered and Features Live Tracks from Summer Breeze Open Air

Century Child was certified double platinum in Finland with more than 60,000 sold copies, the second most sold Finnish album in Finland in year 2002. Century Child has sold more than 80,000 copies in Finland alone. It sold more than 350,000 copies worldwide between 2002 and 2003.


LP Track Listing:

1. Bless The Child

2. End Of All Hope

3. Dead To The World

4. Ever Dream

5. Slaying The Dreamer

6. Forever Yours

7. Ocean Soul

8. Feel For You

9. The Phantom Of The Opera

10. Beauty Of The Beast

11. Lagoon

12. The Wayfarer

13. Bless The Child

14. End of All Hope

15. Dead to the World