Nine Inch Nails | Hesitation Marks | Vinyl LP

  • $ 20.99

Nine Inch Nails is considered a pioneer in the industrial music movement and has been highly influential in the evolution of electronic music. Its recordings _ which include the RIAA Platinum-certified Pretty Hate Machine (1989), Broken (1992), The Downward Spiral (1994) and With Teeth (2005) _ have revolutionized detailed digital production. The band has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide, released a remarkable series of singles, including the No. 1 Modern Rock radio hits –The Hand That Feeds," –Only," –Every Day Is Exactly the Same" and –Survivalism," and received two GRAMMYÂ awards.

Newly signed to Columbia Records, Hesitation Marks is the new full-length album from Nine Inch Nails. –I've been less than honest about what I've really been up to lately," said Trent Reznor. –For the last year I've been secretly working non-stop with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder on a new, full-length Nine Inch Nails record, which I am happy to say is finished and frankly fucking great. This is the real impetus and motivation behind the decision to assemble a new band and tour again. My forays into film, HTDA and other projects really stimulated me creatively and I decided to focus that energy on taking Nine Inch Nails to a new place. Here we go!"

LP Track Listings:

LP 1 _ Side 1
1. The Eater of Dreams
2. Copy of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way

LP 1 _ Side 2
1. All Time Low
2. Disappointed
3. Everything

LP 2 _ Side 1
1. Satellite
2. Various Methods of Escape
3. Running

LP 2 _ Side 2
1. I Would For You
2. In Two
3. While I'm Still Here
4. Black Noise