Nirvana | Incesticide 20th Anniversary Edition | 200g Vinyl 2xLP 45RPM

  • $ 49.99

Recompiled And Remastered From The Original Analog Master Tape And Recording

Sources By Bernie Grundman

Pressed On 180 Gram 45 RPM Vinyl

Housed In A Gatefold Sleeve

2017 marks the 25th anniversary of this release. Recompiled and remastered from the original analog master tape and recording sources by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios.


LP Track Listing:

1. Dive
2. Sliver
3. Stain
4. Been a Son
5. Turnaround
6. Molly's Lips
7. Son of a Gun
8. (New Wave) Polly

1. Beeswax
2. Downer
3. Mexican Seafood
4. Hairspray Queen
5. Aero Zeppelin
6. Big Long Now
7. Aneurysm