Oasis | Be Here Now | 2 x LP

  • $ 34.98

Remastered From The Original Tapes

One of the most anticipated album releases of all time, ‘Be Here Now’ was recorded with producer Owen Morris at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997. Originally released on Thursday 21st August 1997, it has sold over 8 million copies worldwide.

Track Listing 

LP 1
1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)
2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)
3. Magic Pie (Remastered)
4. Stand By Me (Remastered)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)

LP 2
1. Fade In-Out (Remastered)
2. Don't Go Away (Remastered)
3. Be Here Now (Remastered)
4. All Around The World (Remastered)
5. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Remastered)
6. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)