FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Oasis | Be Here Now | Limited Edition Box Set (2 LP/12"/7"/3 CD)

  • Sale
  • $ 139.99

Be Here Now is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 7th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.


Remastered From The Original Tapes

Includes Hardback Coffee Table Book With New Sleeve Notes

Includes A 12” White Label Sampler Of The Mustique Demos

‘Be Here Now’ is the third release in the Oasis 'Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997’ series, out on Big Brother Recordings.

One of the most anticipated British album releases of all time, ‘Be Here Now’ was recorded with producer Owen Morris at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997. Originally released on Thursday 21st August 1997, it has sold over 8 million copies worldwide.

This legendary album has been re-mastered from the original tapes. The contents of this strictly limited edition super deluxe box set include the LP and deluxe 3 x CD, hardback coffee table book with new sleeve notes, exclusive vinyl plus a 12” white label sampler of the Mustique demos and Oasis merchandise.

This format features bonus content including B-sides, rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the ‘Be Here Now’ era, plus a brand new Noel Gallagher mix of ‘D’You Know What I Mean?’. It also contains the legendary ‘Mustique demos’ - 14 previously unreleased album demos recorded on the Caribbean Island in 1996.


Track Listing:

Be Here Now LP
LP 1
1. D’You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)
2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)
3. Magic Pie (Remastered)
4. Stand By Me (Remastered)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)

LP 2
1. Fade In-Out (Remastered)
2. Don’t Go Away (Remastered)
3. Be Here Now (Remastered)
4. All Around The World (Remastered)
5. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Remastered)
6. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)

CD 1: Be Here Now
1. D’You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)
2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)
3. Magic Pie (Remastered)
4. Stand By Me (Remastered)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)
7. Fade In-Out (Remastered)
8. Don’t Go Away (Remastered)
9. Be Here Now (Remastered)
10. All Around The World (Remastered)
11. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Remastered)
12. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)

CD 2: B-Sides, Rare And Unreleased
1. Stay Young (Remastered)
2. The Fame (Remastered)
3. Flashbax (Remastered)
4. (I Got) The Fever (Remastered)
5. My Sister Lover (Remastered)
6. Going Nowhere (Remastered)
7. Stand By Me (Live At Bonehead’s Outtake)
8. Untitled (Demo)
9. Help! (Live In LA)
10. Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
11. If We Shadows (Demo)
12. Don’t Go Away (Demo)
13. My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)
14. D’You Know What I Mean? (NG’s 2016 Rethink)

CD 3: Mustique Demos
1. D’You Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
2. My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
3. My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
4. Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Mustique Demo)
7. Don’t Go Away (Mustique Demo)
8. Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
9. Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
10. Stay Young (Mustique Demo)
11. Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
12. The Fame (Mustique Demo)
13. All Around The World (Mustique Demo)
14. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)