Oasis | Supersonic | LP Bundle or Blu-ray/DVD

  • $ 144.99
  • Regular price $ 144.99

This bundle includes the new Oasis documentary Supersonic on Blu-ray or DVD plus the following four albums Be Here Now, (What's The Story) Morning Glory, Don't Believe The Truth, and Master Plan.


Taking an in depth look at the often tumultuous relationship between brothers Liam and Noel Gallagher, two of the finest rock stars ever produced; the film opens with the formation of Oasis in 1991 and culminates with their record breaking gig at Knebworth on 10th August 1996 – twenty years ago today.

With unprecedented access to the band, commentary from family and contributors from the time and incredible unseen archive material, the film follows the infamous group through the chaos of the early nineties in a thrilling documentary that pays homage to a band that influenced a generation and defined the sound of an era.

Be Here Now 

Remastered From The Original Tapes

One of the most anticipated album releases of all time, ‘Be Here Now’ was recorded with producer Owen Morris at Abbey Road Studios, Ridge Farm Studios, and Air Studios between October 1996 and May 1997. Originally released on Thursday 21st August 1997, it has sold over 8 million copies worldwide.

(What's The Story) Morning Glory 

The Classic Sophomore Record From Oasis Remastered

20th Anniversary Of This Title, Which Has Sold 4 Million Copies In The Us Alone!

Features The Mega-hits "Wonderwall", "Don't Look Back In Anger", "Champagne Supernova", "Roll With It" And More

The follow-up to Oasis’s 1994 debut album Definitely Maybe, (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? was recorded between May and June 1995 in Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, with Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher producing. Originally released on October 2nd 1995, it sold a record-breaking (at the time) 347,000 copies in its first week. The album spent 10 weeks at No.1 in the UK, and is Oasis’s most commercially successful, with 22 million copies sold worldwide to date, including 4 million in the US.

(What’s The Story) Morning Glory? features many of Oasis’s biggest hit singles, including Don’t Look Back In Anger, Wonderwall, Some Might Say, and Roll With It, and won the Best Album at the 1996 Brit Awards, with Oasis also taking Best British Group and Best Video awards.

It was during the Morning Glory? era when Oasis played their some of their most iconic gigs, including two nights at Maine Road Stadium, the then home of Manchester City Football Club, in April 1996, and Knebworth House, where the band played to 250,000 fans over two nights in August 1996. Over 2.6 million people applied for tickets for the shows, making it the largest ever demand for concert tickets in British history.

Don't Believe The Truth 

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including digital download.

 Don't Believe the Truth is the sixth studio album by Britpop band, originally released in May 2005. The album reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart with first week sales of just under 238,000, and is the 32nd fastest selling album ever in the UK. The album entered the US charts at number 12, with 65,000 copies sold in the first week, the highest any Oasis album had reached there since 1997's Be Here Now. Every member of the band contributed to the writing of tracks for the album, and the album is the first where all duties were divided between the band members. On some of the tracks regular bass player Andy Bell handled guitar, while Gem Archer and Noel Gallagher contributed bass to other songs. Don't Believe the Truth is the first Oasis record to feature the drumming of Zak Starkey who, while not an official member of Oasis, performed and toured with them following the departure of longtime drummer Alan White.

The Master Plan 

180 Gram Vinyl 2 x LP

Following a British rock tradition initiated by the Beatles and lovingly inherited by the Jam and the Clash, Oasis is the only band of the era to offer fans extra tracks on their singles that are often as good as, if not better than, the hits. Rather than saving his new songs for the next full album, Noel Gallagher prefers immediacy. Thus, this compilation of those various "B-Sides" works just great as a listening experience, offering metallic rushes ("Acquiesce," "The Swamp Song") and absolute melodic beauty ("Talk Tonight," the marvelous "Rockin' Chair"), while conjuring up the ghosts of Mott the Hoople, T. Rex, the Fab Four, and Slade. -Bill Holdship


Track Listing 

Be Here Now 

LP 1

1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Remastered)

2. My Big Mouth (Remastered)

3. Magic Pie (Remastered)

4. Stand By Me (Remastered)

5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Remastered)

6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Remastered)

LP 2

1. Fade In-Out (Remastered)

2. Don't Go Away (Remastered)

3. Be Here Now (Remastered)

4. All Around The World (Remastered)

5. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Remastered)

6. All Around The World (Reprise) (Remastered)


(What's The Story) Morning Glory 

1. Hello

2. Roll With It

3. Wonderwall

4. Don’t Look Back In Anger

5. Hey Now!

6. [Untitled]

7. Some Might Say

8. Cast No Shadow

9. She’s Electric

10. Morning Glory

11. [Untitled]

12. Champagne Supernova


Don't Believe The Truth 

1. Turn Up The Sun

2. Mucky Fingers

3. Lyla

4. Love Like A Bomb

5. The Importance Of Being Idle

6. The Meaning Of Soul

7. Guess God Thinks I'm Abel

8. Part Of The Queue

9. Keep The Dream Alive

10. A Bell Will Ring

11. Let There Be Love  

The Master Plan 

LP 1

1. Acquiesce

2. Underneath The Sky 3

3. Talk Tonight

4. Going Nowhere

5. Fade Away

6. The Swamp Song

7. I Am The Walrus (Live)

LP 2

1. Listen Up

2. Rockin' Chair

3. Half The World Away

4. (It's Good) To Be Free

5. Stay Young

6. Headshrinker

7. The Masterplan


This bundle is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 20th, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item