Opeth | Orchid | 2xLP

  • $ 29.98

Debut record from Opeth. This band has received massive critical acclaim for their combination of progressive influences and annihilating Swedish death metal. This is a must for fans and collectors alike. 

Track Listing 

LP 1
1. In Mist She was Standing
2. Under the Weeping Moon
3. Silhouette

LP 2
1. Forest of October
2. The Twilight is my Robe
3. Requiem
4. The Apostle in Triumph
5. Into The Frost of Winter