Various Artists | O Brother, Where Art Thou?: Original Soundtrack | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.99
  • Regular price $ 24.99

Track listing:

1. Po' Lazarus (James Carter and the Prisoners)
2. Big Rock Candy Mountain (Harry McClintock)
3. You Are My Sunshine (Norman Blake)
4. Down to the River to Pray (Alison Krauss)
5. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (radio station version) (The Soggy Bottom Boys)
6. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues (Chris Thomas King)
7. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (instrumental) (Norman Blake)
8. Keep On the Sunny Side (The Whites)
9. I'll Fly Away (Alison Krauss, Gillian Welch)
10. Didn't Leave Nobody but the Baby (Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss, Gillian Welch)
11. In the Highways (The Peasall Sisters)
12. I Am Weary (Let Me Rest) (The Cox Family)
13. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (instrumental) (John Hartford)
14. O Death (Ralph Stanley)
15. In the Jailhouse Now Blind Blake (The Soggy Bottom Boys)
16. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (with band) (The Soggy Bottom Boys)
17. Indian War Whoop (instrumental) (John Hartford)
18. Lonesome Valley (The Fairfield Four)
19. Angel Band (The Stanley Brothers)