Ozzy Osbourne | Diary of a Madman | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

1981's Diary of a Madman is the second solo release from Ozzy Osbourne and the final album with guitarist Randy Rhoads who died in a plane crash a year later.

Sony Legacy is celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Ozzy Osbourne's first two solo releases with Randy Rhoads; Diary of a Mad Man and Blizzard of Oz. For the first time since the 2002 re-releases, the original performances will be restored to these two classics.

LP Track Listing:

1. Over the Mountain

2. Flying High Again

3. You Can't Kill Rock and Roll

4. Believer

5. Little Dolls

6. Tonight

7. S.A.T.O.

8. Diary of a Madman