Paul McCartney and Wings | Venus and Mars | CD-DVD Combo

  • $ 69.99

Venus and Mars, originally released in 1975, is the fourth album by Wings. The album was recorded primarily at Sea-Saint Studios in New Orleans and at Abbey Road Studios in London. The album topped US and UK charts reaching #1 on both, spearheaded by the success of lead single –Listen to What the Man Said."


Track Listings:


CD 1 _ Remastered Album

1. Venus and Mars

2. Rock Show

3. Love in Song

4. You Gave Me the Answer

5. Magneto and Titanium Man

6. Letting Go

7. Venus and Mars (Reprise)

8. Spirits of Ancient Egypt

9. Medicine Jar

10. Call Me Back Again

11. Listen to What the Man Said

12. Treat Her Gently _ Lonely Old People

13. Crossroads Theme


CD 2 _ Bonus Audio

1. Junior's Farm

2. Sally G

3. Walking in the Park with Eloise

4. Bridge on the River Suite

5. My Carnival

6. Going To New Orleans (My Carnival)

7. Hey Diddle [Ernie Winfrey Mix]

8. Let's Love

9. Soily [from One Hand Clapping]

10. Baby Face [from One Hand Clapping]

11. Lunch Box/Odd Sox

12. 4th Of July

13. Rock Show [Old Version]

14. Letting Go [Single Edit]


DVD _ Bonus Film

1. Recording My Carnival

2. Bon Voyageur

3. Wings at Elstree

4. Venus and Mars TV Ad