Paul McCartney and Wings | Band on the Run (Deluxe Edition) | CD Set

  • $ 54.99

Originally released in 1973, this was Paul McCartney and Wings' most successful release. This Grammy Award winning album featured 3 Top 10 hits and reached the #1 position on Billboard's Top Album Chart.

Track Listings:

CD 1 _ Remastered Album
1. Band on the Run
2. Jet
3. Bluebird
4. Mrs. Vanderbilt
5. Let Me Roll It
6. Mamunia
7. No Words
8. Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me)
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five

CD 2 _ Bonus Audio Tracks
1. Helen Wheels
2. Country Dreamer
3. Bluebird (from One Hand Clapping)
4. Jet (from One Hand Clapping)
5. Let Me Roll It (from One Hand Clapping)
6. Band on the Run (from One Hand Clapping)
7. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five (from One Hand Clapping)
8. Country Dreamer (from One Hand Clapping)
9. Zoo Gang

CD 3 _ Audio Documentary
Remastered documentary disc originally produced for the 25th Anniversary release of Band on the Run.

Featuring interview contributions from Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney, Denny Laine, Geoff Emerick, Tony Visconti, Al Coury, Clive Arrowsmith, James Coburn, John Conteh, Kenny Lynch, Michael Parkinson, Christopher Lee, Clement Freud, Dustin Hoffman

DVD _ Bonus Film
1. Band on the Run Music Video
2. Mamunia Music Video
3. Album Promo _ featuring Band on the Run, Mrs. Vanderbilt, Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five. Bluebird
4. Helen Wheels Music Video
5. Wings In Lagos
6. Osterley Park
7. One Hand Clapping

24bit 96kHz high resolution audio versions of all 18 songs on the remastered album and bonus audio disc