Paul Weller | A Kind Revolution | Limited Edition 10" Vinyl Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 68.10
  • Regular price $ 79.99

Paul Weller's 13th studio album, A Kind Revolution follows 2015’s Saturns Pattern and features contributions from the likes of PP Arnold, Boy George and Robert Wyatt.

The ten-track release is presented as a lift-off lid ten-inch vinyl box set with the album pressed on five records, each with individual artwork. This set includes a 10-inch art print and lyric booklet.

Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Woo Sé Mama
2. Nova

LP 2
1. Long Long Road
2. She Moves with the Fayre

LP 3
1. The Cranes are Back
2. Hopper

LP 4
1. New York
2. One Tear

LP 5
1. Satellite Kid
2. The Impossible Idea