Peter Gabriel | UP | Limited Edition Vinyl 3LP - Half Speed 45RPM Remaster

  • Sale
  • $ 34.98
  • Regular price $ 37.98

Limited Edition 180 Gram 3LP 45 RPM Half Speed Remaster

Individually Numbered 

Gatefold Sleeves utilizing imagery from the initial first LP pressings, sourced and re-scanned from original artwork

Download Cards With Your Choice of Download Format


The final part of the two-letter, single-syllable trilogy. Produced by Peter (and mixed by Tchad Blake and Stephen Hague). Hundreds and hundreds of hours of recordings were made, ultimately being slimmed down to the final ten tracks.

UP soon reveals itself to be another deeply personal statement, with birth and death being near-constant themes. Mostly recorded at Real World (although some initial recordings were made in Senegal, France and on a boat on the Amazon), the album sees contributions from the likes of Peter Green, Danny Thompson, the Blind Boys of Alabama, Daniel Lanois, the Black Dyke Band, Peter’s daughter Melanie and the late, great Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Darkness
2. Growing Up
3. Sky Blue
4. No Way Out

LP 2
1. I Grieve
2. The Barry Williams Show
3. My Head Sounds Like That
4. More Than This

LP 3
1. Signal To Noise
2. The Drop
(Side F: Etching)