Peter Gabriel | US | Limited Edition Vinyl 3LP - Half Speed 45RPM Remaster

  • Sale
  • $ 34.98
  • Regular price $ 37.98

Limited Edition 180 Gram 3LP 45 RPM Half Speed Remaster

Individually Numbered 

Gatefold Sleeves utilizing imagery from the initial first LP pressings, sourced and re-scanned from original artwork

Download Cards With Your Choice of Download Format


US, which was released six years after the phenomenally successful So, was, at that time, arguably Peter’s mot personal record yet as he stepped into the confessional to explore and dissect many of the relationship issues he was then experiencing. But US is far from just being bleakly introspective featuring several songs that have gone on to be amongst the most cherished in the Gabriel songbook. The album also continued the now well-established Gabriel motif of mixing high technology with decidedly analogue contributions from musicians from West Africa, Egypt and Armenia. Reunited with Daniel Lanois as co-producer, Peter extends the hand of collaboration to Led Zeppelin’s John Paul Jones, Brian Eno, Peter Hammill and Sinead O’Connor. 


LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Come Talk To Me
2. Love To Be Loved
3. Blood Of Eden
4. Steam

LP 2
1. Only Us
2. Washing Of The Water
3. Digging In The Dirt
4. Fourteen Black Paintings

LP 3
1. Kiss That Frog
2. Secret World
(Side F: Etching)