Pink Floyd | A Saucerful of Secrets | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Daily Deal
  • $ 31.98

Recorded over the end of 1967 and early 1968, A Saucerful of Secrets is transitional record that marked Syd Barrett's final recordings with Pink Floyd and the birth of their 'space rock' direction. It was also the recorded debut of new boy David Gilmour, finding his feet only on the incredible yet somewhat buried solo at the end of "Let There Be More Light".


LP Track Listing:

1. Let There Be More Light

2. Remember a Day

3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun

4. Corporal Clegg

5. A Saucerful of Secrets

6. See-Saw

7. Jugband Blues