Pink Floyd | Meddle | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Daily Deal
  • $ 27.98


Released in October of 1971, Meddle was Pink Floyd's sixth studio album and is widely regarded as the transitional album between the band's earlier Syd Barrett-influenced sound and the more traditional Pink Floyd sonic palette that defined their later-era output.  An exploration of mood, texture and elongated compositions, Meddle is a glimpse into the future of a band that was on the cusp of something great. Features "Echoes" and "One Of These Days".


LP Track Listing:

1. One Of These Days

2. A Pillow of Winds

3. Fearless

4. San Tropez

5. Seamus

6. Echoes