Quicksilver Messenger Service | Fillmore Auditorium November 5th 1966 | Vinyl 2xLP

  • $ 36.98

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Deluxe live archive release from the iconic San Francisco rockers, one of the earliest live performances ever recorded by the band. Features early vocalist Jim Murray (prior to the return of Dino Valenti) singing and playing harmonic in this ripping set that includes such fan favorites as 'I Hear You Knockin', 'Smokestack Lightnin', 'Susie Q', 'Pride of Man', and more. Comes with a full color booklet with detailed liner notes and reproductions of several vintage concert posters.


Track Listing 

1 Dinos Song
2 Hair Like Sunshine (Long Distance Call)
3 I Hear You Knockin
4 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
5 Smokestack Lightnin
6 If You Live (Your Time Will Come)
7 All Night Worker
8 Got My Mojo Workin
9 You Don't Love Me
10 Susie Q
11 Hoochie Coochie Man
12 Acapulco Gold & Silver
13 Stand By Me
14 Pride of Man