FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

R.E.M. | Eponymous | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 17.99
  • Regular price $ 19.99

This compilation includes the original single of 'Radio Free Europe,' different mixes of 'Gardening At Night,' 'Finest Worksong,' and the previously unreleased 'Romance.' This reissue is pressed on standard weight vinyl.

LP Track Listing:

1. Radio Free Europe

2. Gardening At Night

3. Talk About The Passion

4. So. Central Rain

5. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville

6. Can't Get There From Here

7. Driver 8

8. Romance

9. Fall On Me

10. The One I Love

11. Finest Worksong

12. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)