R.E.M. | Out of Time | 25th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

First Reissue Of The Album On Vinyl Since Its 1991 Release

Newly remastered, 1991's Out of Time was the album that catapulted R.E.M. from an indie favorite to one of the biggest bands in the world. Topping charts in the US, UK and beyond, this three-time GRAMMY Award-winning album remains an iconic title in modern rock history, with hits like 'Losing My Religion' and 'Shiny Happy People.'

LP Track Listing:

1. Radio Song

2. Losing My Religion

3. Low

4. Near Wild Heaven

5. Endgame

6. Shiny Happy People

7. Belong

8. Half a World Away

9. Texarkana

10. Country Feedback

11. Me in Honey 


Out Of Time is a pre-order and will be shipped on or before street date, November 18th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.