Radiohead | Hail to the Thief | 180g 45RPM Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 26.99

The sixth studio album by Radiohead, originally released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing it's sound from every era of the band's existence. Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions. At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of it's songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.

LP Track Listing:

1. 2+2=5

2. Sit Down. Stand Up

3. Sail To The Moon

4. Backdrifts

5. Go To Sleep

6. Where I End And You Begin

7. We Suck Young Blood

8. The Gloaming

9. There There

10. I Will

11. A Punchup At A Wedding

12. Myxomatosis

13. Scatterbrain

14. A Wolf At The Door