Radiohead | Pablo Honey | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.99

Radiohead's debut album, Pablo Honey, is a promising collection that blends anthemic rock with long, atmospheric instrumental passages and an enthralling triple-guitar attack. Although it is undoubtedly less slick and accomplished than their subsequent work, Thom Yorke's vulnerable but impressive vocal styling was already in place on songs such as Stop Whispering Anyone Can Play Guitar and the surprise hit Creep. In terms of musical maturity, Radiohead were clearly years ahead of their time even at these early stages.

LP Track Listing:

1. You 

2. Creep 

3. How Do You?

4. Stop Whispering

5. Thinking About You

6. Anyone Can Play Guitar

7. Ripcord

8. Vegetable

9. Prove Yourself

10. I Can't

11. Lurgee

12. Blow Out