Red Hot Chili Peppers | One Hot Minute | Vinyl LP

  • $ 49.98

Following-up the band's 1991 masterpiece Blood Sugar Sex Magik and featuring Jane's Addiction guitarist Dave Navarro in place of the recently departed John Frusciante, the Red Hot Chili Peppers 1995 album One Hot Minute distinguishes itself immediately from the band's previous and future releases with a more heavy metal guitar dynamic and glimpses of psychedelic rock. Although this incarnation of the band would be short lived, their collective output here doesn't lack in ambition and One Hot Minute finds the band maturing on many musical levels.


LP Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Warped

2. Aeroplane

3. Deep Kick

4. My Friends

5. Coffee Shop

6. Pea

7. One Big Mob

Side 2

1. Walkabout

2. Tearjerker

3. One Hot Minute

4. Falling into Grace

5. Shallow Be Thy Game

6. Transcending