Rihanna | Studio Album Vinyl Box | 15xLP Box Set

  • $ 349.99

All eight studio albums in Rihanna’s catalog in a deluxe 15 LP vinyl box set, including four titles never previously available on vinyl (Rated R, Loud, Talk That Talk and Unapologetic). The package – encased in an elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with Rihanna’s signature foil stamped on front, also includes a 186-page hard-back photo book comprised of reproductions of all the original CD booklets. The set also boasts an all-black turntable slipmat adorned with Rihanna’s autograph.


  • Music of the Sun (2LP) (2005)
  • A Girl like Me (2LP) (2006)
  • Good Girl Gone Bad (2007)
  • Rated R (2LP) (2009)
  • Loud (2LP) (2010)
  • Talk That Talk (2LP) (2011)
  • Unapologetic (2LP) (2012)
  • Anti (2LP) (2016)