Ringo Starr | 45RPM Singles Collection | 7" Vinyl Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Ringo Starr Limited Edition Singles Box featuring "Photograph," "It Don't Come Easy" and "(Its All Down To) Goodnight Vienna" collected on three 7" singles, presented with replicated original artwork, poster and a bonus spindle in a lift-top box.

  • Limited Edition Singles Box
  • 3 45RPM singles faithfully reproduced with original artwork
  • 18 x 24 poster
  • Custom plastic adapter hub

The world has known and loved Ringo Starr since he was a Beatle, and it is his unique talent and love of creating and playing music that continues to captivate fans around the world, and which shines through in every one of his songs. This special limited edition piece features three of his most revered singles on 7" vinyl faithfully reproduced with original artwork encased in a lift top box with an 18 x 24 poster and custom plastic adaptor hub.



Track Listings:


Disc 1

1. Photograph

2. Down and Out



Disc 2

1. It Don't Come Easy

2. Early 1970



Disc 3

1. (It's All Down to) Goodnight Vienna

2. Oo-Wee