Roy Orbison | The Monument Vinyl Box | Vinyl LP Box Set

  • $ 99.99

The Monument Vinyl Box both celebrates and enriches the legacy of Roy Orbison, one of the rock and roll era's pioneering singer-songwriters.

This special box includes his three original classic albums for Monument Records, featuring fully-restored artwork and sounding better than ever remastered on 180-gram vinyl. These records are now joined by Oh! Pretty Woman - the missing Monument masterpiece curated by Roy's own sons - a newly-imagined fourth album that could have, and should have, been released as its title track was topping the charts in late 1964. Roy's voice rings as true today as it did more than 50 years ago - and this entire set captures the legend at his peak.


LP Track Listings



Side A

1. Only The Lonely

2. Bye Bye Love

3. Cry

4. Blue Avenue

5. I Can't Stop Loving You

6. Come Back To Me


Side B

1. Blue Angel

2. Raindrops

3. (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time

4. I'm Hurtin'

5. Twenty-Two Days

6. I'll Say It's My Fault



Side A

1. Crying

2. The Great Pretender

3. Love Hurts

4. She Wears My Ring

5. Wedding Day

6. Summer Song


Side B

1. Dance

2. Lana

3. Loneliness

4. Let's Make A Memory

5. Night Life

6. Running Scared



Side A

1. In Dreams

2. Lonely Wine

3. Shahdaroba

4. No One Will Ever Know

5. Sunset

6. House Without Windows


Side B

1. Dream

2. Blue Bayou

3. (They Call You) Gigolette

4. All I Have to Do Is Dream

5. Beautiful Dreamer

6. My Prayer



Side A

1. Oh, Pretty Woman

2. Borne on the Wind

3. Leah

4. Evergreen

5. Indian Wedding

6. It's Over


Side B

1. Working for the Man

2. The Crowd

3. What'd I Say

4. Yo Te Amo Maria

5. (I Get So) Sentimental

6. Mama