Run DMC | Raising Hell | 180g Vinyl Picture Disc

  • Sale
  • $ 25.99

'Legacy Celebrates" presents the 30th Anniversary of Run-D.M.C.'s classic 3rd album, "Raising Hell," on a 180-gram picture disc vinyl featuring the "Raising Hell" album cover image. Includes the hit songs "Walk This Way," "My Adidas," "It s Tricky," "Peter Piper" and many more.


Track Listing

1. Peter Piper

2. It's Tricky

3. My Adidas

4. Walk This Way (feat. Aerosmith)

5. Is It Live

6. Perfection

7. Hit It Run

8. Raising Hell

9. You Be Illin'

10. Dumb Girl

11. Son Of Byford

12. Proud to Be Black

Raising Hell is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 2nd, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item