FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

S U R V I V E | RR7349 | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

RR7349 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, September 30th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

The band behind the Stranger Things phenomenon arrives with their sophomore full length album!

Experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E ' s sophomore full-length and Relapse debut is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery. The pulsating, 9-song instrumental release showcases immense diversity between tracks - RR7349's compositions range from grim tom-tom thunder to space-age epics, pairing tense plodding grooves with meditative ambience and driving, rhythmic beats. Inspired by IDM and horror scores alike, RR7349 is simultaneously ominous and hopeful; tense and relaxed; percussive and melodic. Additionally, two of the group’s members also recently scored the soundtrack for the hit new sci-fi / horror show Stranger Things on Netflix. RR7349 is a unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E ' s best work to date.

LP Track Listing: 

1. A.H.B.

2. Other

3. Dirt

4. High Rise

5. Wardenclyffe

6. Sorcerer

7. Low Fog

8. Copter

9. Cutthroat