Say Anything | Anarchy, My Dear (Deluxe Box Set) | CD Set

  • $ 44.99

Say Anything have been releasing well loved albums for the greater part of a decade. Anarchy, My Dear is the band's highest charting release to date and has been hailed as –49 minutes of focused maturity, impressive instrumentation and barrelfuls of frontman Max Bemis's acerbic and eloquent lyricism. It's also probably the group's crowning achievement." by The Deluxe Box Set includes LP pressed on transparent red vinyl, special edition CD with bonus track, 3'x5' flag, stainless steel etched dog tag, and a 12"x12" art print by UK artist Lee Crutchley.


1. Burn a Miracle
2. Say Anything
3. Night's Song
4. Admit It Again
5. So Good
6. Sheep
7. Peace Out
8. Overbiter
9. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking
12. Here's to You, Blue Eyes (Bonus Track)