Shania Twain | Still The One: Live From Vegas | CD/DVD Combo

  • Sale
  • $ 4.99
  • Regular price $ 25.98

The original queen of crossover country-pop and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time, Shania Twain, stars in her spectacular show 'Shania: Still The One', now on DVD. This groundbreaking residency show was filmed live at The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace, Las Vegas where it began its run on December 1st, 2012. 'Shania: Still The One' was created by Shania Twain and directed by Raj Kapoor. It takes the audience on a powerful journey through Shania's biggest hits, country favorites and beloved crossover songs. Glamorous costumes, a 13-piece live band, backing singers and dancers are combined with stunning visuals and live horses to create the ultimate Las Vegas entertainment and to prove that Shania Twain is undoubtedly Still The One!

Track Listing
1) Opening
2) I'm GonnaGetcha Good!
3) You Win My Love
4) Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5) Up!
6) The Good, The Bad & The Sexy
7) I Ain't No Quitter
8) No One Needs To Know
9) Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
10) Any Man Of Mine
11) Shania Style (interlude)
12) That Don't Impress Me Much
13) Honey, I'm Home
14) (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here
15) Carrie Anne
16) Come On Over
17) Love Gets Me Every Time
18) Rock This Country!
19) Today Is Your Day
20) Black Horse, White Horse (interlude)
21) You're Still The One
22) From This Moment On
23) Red Storm (interlude)
24) Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
25) Rock This Country!

Bonus Features
Backstage Pass - an hour long documentary telling the story of the creation and staging of this amazing live show.