Stevie Wonder | Talking Book | 45 RPM Vinyl LP Reissue

  • $ 19.98

Ranked 90/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


Talking Book is the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder, originally released on October 28, 1972. Featuring the hit singles "Superstition" and "You Are The Sunshine Of My Life."

LP Track Listing:

1. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

2. Maybe Your Baby

3. You And I (We Can Conquer The World)

4. Tuesday Heartbreak

5. You've Got It Bad Girl

6. Superstition

7. Big Brother

8. Blame It On The Sun

9. Lookin' For Another Pure Love

10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)