Suede | A New Morning | Vinyl LP [Import]

  • $ 30.99

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 album including digital download. A New Morning turned out to be Suede's last album until their reunion a decade later, It is now issued on vinyl for the first time ever. Includes 'Positivity', 'Beautiful Loser', 'Streetlife', 'Obsessions' and more.

1 Positivity
2 Obsessions
3 Lonely Girls
4 Lost in TV
5 Beautiful Loser
6 Streetlife
7 Astrogirl
8 Untitled
9 Morning
10 One Hit to the Body
11 When the Rain Falls
12 Ocean