Suede | Sci-Fi Lullabies | 180g Vinyl 3LP [Import]

  • $ 33.99

Limited triple vinyl LP pressing of this 1997 compilation including digital download. When SCI-FI LULLABIES was released as a two CD set, it gathered up all the non-album tracks released by the British band during the course of their first three albums (Suede, Dog Man Star and Coming Up). Includes longtime fan favorites 'My Insatiable One', 'He's Dead', 'The Living Dead', 'To the Birds' and many more.

1 My Insatiable One
2 To the Birds
3 Where the Pigs Don't Fly
4 He's Dead
5 The Big Time
6 High Rising
7 The Living Dead
8 My Dark Star
9 Killing of a Flash Boy
10 Whipsnade
11 Modern Boys
12 Together
13 Bentswood Boys
14 Europe Is Our Playground - New Version
15 Every Monday Morning Comes
16 Have You Ever Been This Low?
17 Another No One
18 Young Men
19 The Sound of the Streets
20 Money
21 WSD
22 This Time
23 Jumble Sale Mums
24 These Are the Sad Songs
25 Sadie
26 Graffiti Women
27 Duchess