Temple Of The Dog | Temple Of The Dog | 25th Anniversary Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 29.99
  • Regular price $ 34.98

Temple Of The Dog is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 11th, 2016 (the label has pushed this release back from it's original street date of September 30th). 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Original album only - newly mixed by Brendan O’Brien – expanded to 2 LPs for premium audio fidelity!

  • Side D: features an etched image (no audio)
  • Gatefold jacket with 12-inch removable 3D lenticular cover
  • Includes album download code for 320kpbs MP4 AAC files


LP Track Listing:

1. Say Hello 2 Heaven

2. Reach Down

3. Hunger Strike

4. Pushin' Forward Back

5. Call Me A Dog

6. Times Of Trouble

7. Wooden Jesus

8. Your Savior

9. Four Walled World

10. All Night Thing