The Beach Boys | Pet Sounds | 180g Vinyl LP (2008 Repress)

  • $ 24.98

Ranked 2/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time!

2008 vinyl LP pressing of The Beach Boys' masterpiece, originally released in 1966. Capitol. From the album sleeve: "This monophonic microgroove recording is playable on monophonic and stereo phonographs. It cannot become obsolete. It will continue to be a source of outstanding sound reproduction, providing the finest monophonic performance from any phonograph."

LP Track Listing:
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe In Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No