The Beach Boys | Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) | Vinyl LP 180 Gram

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99
  • Regular price $ 24.98

Ranked 270/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

The follow-up to Today!, Summer Days (And Summer Nights) remained on the U.S. Charts for 33 consecutive weeks and made it all the way to #2. After the melancholy second side of Today!, Mike Love encouraged Brian Wilson to write more Beach-Boys signature fare which resulted in tracks like California Girls, Amusement Parks U.S.A., Then I Kissed Her and a re-worked version of Help Me, Rhonda. All 'From The Capitol Vaults' titles feature carefully replicated artwork and packaging true to their original single or gatefold jacket LP releases.


LP Track Listing:

1. The Girl from New York City

2. Amusement Parks U.S.A.

3. Then I Kissed Her

4. Salt Lake City

5. Girl Don't Tell Me

6. Help Me, Rhonda

7. California Girls

8. Let Him Run Wild

9. You're So Good to Me

10. Summer Means New Love

11. I'm Bugged at My Ol' Man

12. And Your Dream Comes True