The Beatles | 1958-1962 | Deluxe vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.99
  • Regular price $ 25.98

Deluxe limited edition LP featuring a 20 page booklet with rare photos, liner notes, a 6 page historic "Parlophone" insert for the launching of their first single, "Love Me Do", and annotated track listing! 18 tracks of rare early Beatles material, including "In Spite Of All The Danger" (the only song ever co-written by Paul McCartney & George Harrison) recorded in Liverpool in 1958 when The Beatles (along with John Lowe on piano & Colin Hanton on drums) were still known as the Quarrymen; a 1960 home recording of McCartney's "Cayenne" (with Stuart Sutcliffe); "Ain't She Sweet" recorded in Hamburg in 1961; "Besame Mucho" featuring Pete Best on drums; "The One After 909", and "I Saw Her Standing There" recorded live at the Cavern Club in 1962, and much, much more!!

- Disc 1 -
1 Love Me Do
2 How Do You Do It
3 Please Please Me
4 Love Me Do
5 P.S. I Love You
6 Ask Me Why
7 Please Please Me
8 I Saw Her Standing There
9 Lend Me Your Comb
- Disc 2 -
1 That'll Be the Day
2 In Spite of All the Danger
3 Cayenne
4 Ain't She Sweet
5 The One After 909
6 I Saw Her Standing There
7 Catswalk
8 Besame Mucho
9 Love Me Do