The Beatles | Beatles First Single: Love Me Do / PS I Love You [Import] | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 22.99

2012 vinyl LP import. Uniquely showcasing the original hits of The Beatles, this album features the Fab Four and their first two original singles "Love Me Do" and "P.S. I Love You." It also delivers the songs they covered that became monster hits for them. However, on this album you get the original artist versions. That's right: Chuck Berry's "Roll Over Beethoven," The Marvelettes' "Please, Mr. Postman," The Isley Brothers' "Twist and Shout," Barrett Strong's "Money (That's What I Want)" and many more.

1 The Beatles - Love Me Do
2 The Beatles - P.S. I Love You
3 The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman
4 Chuck Berry - Roll Over Beethoven
5 The Shirelles - Boys
6 Barrett Strong - Money (That's What I Want)
7 The Miracles - You've Really Got a Hold on Me
8 The Isley Brothers - Twist and Shout
9 The Cookies - Chains
10 Carl Perkins - Matchbox
11 Buddy Holly - Words of Love
12 The Shirelles - Baby It's You
13 The Beatles - Love Me Do
14 The Beatles - P.S. I Love You