The Beatles | Live at the Hollywood Bowl | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

The Beatles: Live At The Hollywood Bowl is a new album that captures the joyous exuberance of the band's three sold-out concerts at Los Angeles' Hollywood Bowl in 1964 and 1965. The 1LP on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl is housed in a gatefold sleeve. A companion to The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, Academy Award-winner Ron Howard's authorized and highly anticipated documentary feature film about the band's early career.


LP Track Listing:

1. Twist & Shout

2. She's A Woman

3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

4. Ticket To Ride

5. Can't Buy Me Love

6. Things We Said Today

7. Roll Over Beethoven

8. Boys

9. Hard Day's Night

10. Help!

11. All My Loving

12. She Loves You

13. Long Tall Sally

14. You Can't Do That

15. I Want To Hold Your Hand

16. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

17. Baby's In Black