The Beatles | Love | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 47.99
  • Regular price $ 49.98

Love is a soundtrack remix album of music recorded by the Beatles, originally released in November 2006. It features music compiled and remixed as a mashup for the Cirque du Soleil show of the same name. The album was produced by George Martin and his son Giles Martin, who said, "What people will be hearing on the album is a new experience, a way of re-living the whole Beatles musical lifespan in a very condensed period."


LP Track Listing:

1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby (with "Julia" transition)
5. I Am the Walrus
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
8. Gink Nus
9. Something (with "Blue Jay Way" transition)
10. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
16. Octopus's Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes the Sun (with "The Inner Light" transition)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence
20. Revolution
21. Back in the U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. A Day in the Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love