The Black Keys | Brothers | Deluxe Edition CD Set

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99
  • Regular price $ 39.98

2010 Grammy-winner Best Recording Package

This deluxe and limited edition of The Black Keys' Brothers, features the album Time Out calls –a sonic wonderland" on CD plus a 56-page, hardbound book with rare photos.

  • LIMITED to 1,500 units - Includes:
  • A collectible 56 page hardbound book with rare live photos, intimate backstage and studio shots of The Black Keys
  • The full album "Brothers" on CD housed in the back panel of the book 


On Brothers, The Black Keys' Grammy-winning gold-certified 3rd studio album for Nonesuch, the duo spent ten days at the legendary Muscle Shoals studio in Alabama where they produced an intensely focused, deeply soulful set that includes a cover of Jerry Butler's –Never Gonna Give You Up." The tunes offer a surprising amount of lyrical candor and more than a little dark humor; the grooves alternate between ballsy swagger and bluesy rumination. Originally released in May, 2010 to widespread critical acclaim and debuting at #2 in the US, it went on to win three Grammy Awards and an MTV Video Music Award, and topped numerous year-end lists, including iTunes, NPR, and Rolling Stone. Worldwide sales are now over one million and counting.

CD Track List:

1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin' for You
5. She's Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days