The Black Keys | El Camino (Deluxe Edition) | Vinyl LP Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

Britain's Uncut magazine called The Black Keys "one of the best rock 'n' roll bands on the planet," and El Camino, confirms that.

Special Limited Edition of The Black Keys EL CAMINO on double 45RPM 180g vinyl _ includes bonus 7" vinyl single of live performances, CD of entire album, plus a giant poster.


« Original EL CAMINO album on double 45RPM 180g vinyl

« EL CAMINO album on CD

« Bonus 45RPM 7" vinyl single with two live performances

« Giant poster

« All packaged in gatefold jacket with silver metallic sheen

« Cut for vinyl from the master tapes at Bernie Grundman Mastering

« Pressed at Pallas

« 2013 Grammy Award Winner for Best Rock Album, Best Rock Song & Best Rock Performance!

« Highly collectible item!

This is the stunning and highly collectible deluxe vinyl issue of the critically acclaimed 2011 release from The Black Keys. Cut for vinyl from the master tapes at Bernie Grundman Mastering and pressed at Pallas for sonic perfection, this album will never sound or look better. Also contains a bonus CD, limited edition poster and a two song 45rpm 7" single featuring the live tracks: "Sister" and "Money."

With the hard-rocking 2011 release El Camino, The Black Keys' fourth Nonesuch release, guitarist-singer Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney conjure up an exhilarating, stadium-sized sound in collaboration with producer and friend Danger Mouse.

El Camino boasts a no-nonsense brilliance: the pace is fast, the mood is upbeat, the choruses unfailingly addictive, made for shouting along, preferably in a large, sweaty crowd. A band already at the top of its game has gotten even better. El Camino features one stand-out track after another, such as first single "Lonely Boy," "Gold on the Ceiling," and the surprising, acoustic-guitar-driven, tempo-shifting "Little Black Submarines."

Track Listings:

EL CAMINO (180g 45RPM 2LP)

LP 1 _ Side A

1. Lonely Boy

2. Dead And Gone

3. Gold on the Ceiling

LP 1 _ Side B

1. Little Black Submarines

2. Money Maker

3. Run Right Back

LP 2 _ Side A

1. Sister

2. Hell of a Season

3. Stop Stop

LP 2 _ Side B

1. Nova Baby

2. Mind Eraser

7" Single:

1. Sister (Live)

2. Money Maker (Live)