The Brian Jonestown Massacre | Bout Des Doigts | 10-Inch Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $ 12.99
  • Regular price $ 13.98

In March 2016, Anton Newcombe gathered Dan Allaire (drums), Collin Hegna (bass), Joel Gion (tambourine), Ricky Maymi (guitar), Ryan van Kriedt (guitar) together in his Berlin studio to record the two tracks on this 10". "Bout des doigts" features vocals by Friederike "Rike" Bienert; "Fingertips" features vocals by Tess Parks. Through all of The Brian Jonestown Massacre's numerous "ups and downs" (some of which have been famously sensationalized in the media), the one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective is frontman Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe.

- Disc 1 -
1 Bout Des Doigts
- Disc 2 -
1 Fingertips